Every room has an Information tab which can be opened by selecting the information icon in the top right of the room.
The room's name, reference, type and creation date are available from the Details section, available if you expand the Details dropdown.
Every room lists the members participating in the conversation. To see this, expand the Members section.
You can see a list of everyone in the room here as well as their online/offline status. A blue dot indicates online and a hollow dot indicates offline. Clicking on an individual member will display profile information for that member. From here, you can view a member's username, email, phone number and time zone. Click the back arrow in the top left to return to the previous pane.
To view the members list for your entire team, click the expanded menu at the top right of the room and select Directory.
All pinned messages in the room are available from the Pinned section, available if you expand the Pinned dropdown.
All shared files in the room are available from the Files section, available if you expand the Files dropdown.
Your notification preferences for the room are available from the Notifications dropdown.